Articles

Home

UP HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY SCORES/SCHEDULES


2021-22 UPPER PENINSULA COMPOSITE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

All times EASTERN. If you notice any changes or additions, Email jack600@att.net


Tuesday, November 16
(at) Escanaba 3, Kingsford 1
 
Thursday, November 18
Kingsford 1, Manistique 0
 
Friday, November 19

(at) Houghton 6, Escanaba 0
(at) Painesdale-Jeffers 4, Cheboygan 0
Hancock 3, (at) DePere, Wis. 3 (OT)
Marquette 4, (at) Birmingham Brother Rice 3
(at) Sault Ste. Marie 5 MIlford 3
 
Saturday, November 20
Marquette 7, (at) Lake Orion 2
Cheboygan 2, (at) Negaunee 0
Hancock 4, (at) Ashwaubenon, Wis. 3
White Lake Lakeland 1, (at) Sault Ste. Marie 1 (OT)

Tuesday, November 23
Marquette 3, (at) Houghton 1
(at) Negaunee 5, Painesdale-Jeffers 3

Friday, November 26
(at) Alpena 9,Negaunee 1
East Grand Rapids 6, Sault Ste. Marie 2
(at) Calumet 3, Hancock 1
 
Saturday, November 27
3rd Place @Alpena: Sault Ste. Marie 5, Negaunee 3
1st Place @Alpena: East Grand Rapids 2, Alpena 1 (SO)
(at) Calumet 6, Hancock 3

Tuesday, November 30
(at) Marquette 5, Escanaba 4
Lakeland Union 5, (at) Kingsford 4

Wednesday, December 1
(at) Cheboygan 5, Sault Ste. Marie 4
Houghton 5, (at) Hancock 2

Thursday, December 2
Painesdale-Jeffers 4, (at) Kingsford 3
 
Friday, December 3
Escanaba 7, (at) Sault Ste. Marie 3
Marquette 2, (at) Saginaw Heritage 1
(at) Houghton 5, Traverse City Central 2
Hartland 4, (at) Calumet 1
Rochester Stoney Creek 2, Negaunee 1
 
Saturday, December 4
Escanaba 2, (at) Sault Ste. Marie 1
Manistique 1, (at) Painesdale-Jeffers 1 (OT)
Hartland 4, (at) Houghton 1
Traverse City Central 4, (at) Hancock 0
Marquette 1, (at) Midland Dow 1 (OT)
Negaunee 10, Monroe St. Mary Catholic Central 2
 
Sunday, December 5
Manistique vs Hancock JV (@MTU), 9:30 a.m.
 
Monday, December 6
Kingsford at Ashland, Wis., 8 p.m.
 
Tuesday, December 7
Negaunee at Escanaba, 7 p.m. LIVE on FM-93.5, AM-600
Marquette at Calumet, 6:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, December 8
Painesdale-Jeffers at Hancock, 7 p.m.
 
Friday, December 10
Escanaba vs Muskegon Reeths-Puffer (@Marquette), 6 p.m.
Muskegon Mona Shores at Marquette, 8 p.m.
Rochester United at Hancock, 7 p.m.
Utica Eisenhower at Houghton, 7 p.m.
Sault Ste. Marie vs Big Rapids (@Gaylord), noon
 
Saturday, December 11
Escanaba vs Muskegon Mona Shores (@Marquette), 1 p.m.
Muskegon Reeths Puffer at Marquette, 3 p.m.
Utica Eisenhower at Calumet, 1 p.m.
Rochester United at Houghton, 1 p.m.
Sault Ste. Marie vs Allen Park Cabrini, (@Gaylord), 2 p.m.

Monday, December 13
Negaunee at Kingsford, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, December 14
Hancock at Marquette, 6:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, December 16
Kingsford at Manistique, 7 p.m. (EMERALDS 1ST EVER HOME GAME) LIVE on FM-98.5, AM-1490
 
Friday, December 17
Hancock at Escanaba, 6 p.m.
Sault Ste. Marie vs Big Rapids (@Ferris State), 7 p.m.
Painesdale-Jeffers at Houghton, 7 p.m.
Calumet at Bloomfield Hills Cranbrook, 7 p.m.
 
Saturday, December 18
Sault Ste. Marie vs Big Rapids (@Ferris State), Noon
Calumet at Detroit Country Day, 1 p.m.
 
Tuesday, December 21
Marquette at Kingsford, 7 p.m.
Houghton at Calumet, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 23
Ashwaubenon, Wis. at Escanaba, 6 p.m.
 
Monday, December 27
Houghton vs North Fond du Lac, Wis., 5:30 (@MacInnes MTU)
Hancock vs Calumet, 7:30 (@MacInnes MTU)
 
Tuesday, December 28
Escanaba vs Dexter (@Alpena), 3:30 p.m. LIVE ON FM-93.5, AM-00
Kingsford at DePere, Wis., 9 p.m.
Negaunee at Waupaca, Wis., 1 p.m.
3rd: Houghton, Hancock, Calumet, FondDuLac (@McInnes MTU), TBA
1st: Houghton, Hancock, Calumet, FondDuLac (@McInnes MTU), TBA
 
Wednesday, December 29

Hancock JV at Manistique, 1:30 p.m.
Escanaba at Alpena, 3 p.m.
Negaunee vs Viroqua, Wis. (at Waupaca), 5 p.m.
 
Thursday, December 30
Escanaba at Painesdale-Jeffers, 6 p.m.
Negaunee vs Whitefish Bay, Wis (@Waupaca), 1 p.m.
 
Tuesday, January 4
Marquette at Painesdale-Jeffers, 6 p.m.
 
Thursday, January 6
Escanaba at Kingsford, 7 p.m.
 
Friday, January 7
Bay Area Reps at Marquette, 7 p.m.
Manistique at Escanaba, 7 p.m.
Fenton at Sault Ste. Marie, 8 p.m.
Northville at Houghton, 7 p.m.
Brighton at Hancock, 7 p.m.
Novi at Calumet, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 8
Bay Area Reps at Marquette, 1 p.m.
Kingsford at Painesdale-Jeffers, 1 p.m.
Plymouth at Sault Ste. Marie, 3 p.m.
Novi at Houghton, 1 p.m.
Northville at Hancock, 7 p.m.
Brighton at Calumet, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, January 11
Kingsford at Hancock, 7 p.m.
Houghton at Negaunee, 6 p.m.
 
Thursday, January 13

Negaunee at Hancock, 6 p.m.
 
Friday, January 14
University of Detroit Jesuit at Houghton, 7 p.m.
Birmingham Brother Rice at Calumet, 7 p.m.
Painesdale-Jeffers vs Medford, Wis. (at Merrill Tourney), 9 p.m.
Marquette vs TBA (@Reps North South Showcase), TBA
Escanaba vs TBA (@Reps North South Showcase), TBA
Kingsford vs TBA (@Reps North South Showcase), TBA
DeWitt-St. Jonn’s at Sault Ste. Marie, 8 p.m.
 
Saturday, January 15

Birmingham Brother Rice at Houghton, 5 p.m.
University of Detroit Jesuit at Calumet, 7 p.m.
Marquette vs TBA (@Reps North South Showcase), TBA
Escanaba vs TBA (@Reps North South Showcase), TBA
Kingsford vs TBA (@Reps North South Showcase), TBA
Painesdale-Jeffers vs Rhinelander or Merrill (@Merrill), Noon or 2 p.m.
Holland West Ottawa at Sault Ste. Marie, 3 p.m.

SECOND HALF OF SEASON SCHEDULE TO BE POSTED SOON